For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Dining

Monday Aug 19

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday August 19

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20

Kids Eat Free

Family Hotel

Tuesday August 20

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21

Bangers & Mash

Family Hotel

Wednesday August 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Aug 22

$14 Rump Thursdays

Family Hotel

Thursday August 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Aug 23

Ribs 'n' Chips

Family Hotel

Friday August 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Aug 25

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday August 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Aug 26

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday August 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Aug 27

Kids Eat Free

Family Hotel

Tuesday August 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28

Bangers & Mash

Family Hotel

Wednesday August 28

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM