For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Dining

Wednesday Aug 22

Bangers & Mash

Family Hotel

Wednesday August 22

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Aug 23

$14 Rump

Family Hotel

Thursday August 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Aug 24

Ribs 'n' Chips

Family Hotel

Friday August 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Aug 25

$14 Rump

Family Hotel

Saturday August 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Aug 26

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday August 26

12.00 PM TO 02.00 PM

Monday Aug 27

$14 Chicken Schnitzel

Family Hotel

Monday August 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Tuesday Aug 28

Kids Eat Free

Family Hotel

Tuesday August 28

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM