For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Dining

Wednesday Oct 25

Burger & Chips

Family Hotel

Wednesday October 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Oct 26

$12 Steak

Family Hotel

Thursday October 26

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Friday Oct 27

Ribs 'n' Chips

Family Hotel

Friday October 27

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Oct 28

$12 Chicken Parmi

Family Hotel

Saturday October 28

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Oct 29

Roast & Dessert

Family Hotel

Sunday October 29

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Oct 30

$10 Pasta Night

Family Hotel

Monday October 30

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Nov 01

Burger & Chips

Family Hotel

Wednesday November 01

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM