For a good time call The Family

0267657722

Opening times

 

Date Time Artist FREE/Ticketed
Friday, 18 Jan  7:00 PM Howdy's Hoedown FREE
Saturday, 19 Jan 7:00 PM The Pub Songwriters - Brad Butcher, 
Melody Moko, Sam Hawksley & Duncan Toombs
FREE
Sunday, 20 Jan  2:00 PM The Hillbilly Goats $22/$11 from the venue
or by phone on 02 6701 8400
$22/$11 + b/f - purchase online here
Sunday, 20 Jan 6:30 PM Travellin' Still - The Songs of Slim Dusty with 
Pete Denahy & The Travelling Country Band
$25/$12.50 from the venue
or by phone on 02 6701 8400
$25/$12.50 + b/f - purchase online here
Monday, 21 Jan  2:00 PM Bill Chambers Sessions FREE
Monday, 22 Jan 7:30 PM

The Pub Songwriters - Melanie Dyer, 
Kaylee Bell, Brad Cox & Katrina Burgoyne

FREE
Tuesday, 22 Jan  2:00 PM Bill Chambers Sessions FREE
Tuesday, 22 Jan  6:00 PM Brendan Nawrocki & John Krsulja FREE
Tuesday, 22 Jan  9:00 PM Stuie French’s XXXX Gold Pickers Night FREE
Wednesday, 23 Jan  2:00 PM Bill Chambers Sessions FREE
Wednesday, 23 Jan  9:00 PM   Shane Nicholson $25 from the venue
or by phone on 02 6701 8400
$25 + b/f - purchase online here
Thursday, 24 Jan  2:00 PM Bill Chambers Sessions FREE
Thursday, 24 Jan  7:00 PM Yesterday's Heroes
 
$20/$10 from the venue
or by phone on 02 6701 8400
$20/$10 + b/f - purchase online here
Friday, 25 Jan  2:00 PM   Bill Chambers Sessions FREE
Friday, 25 Jan 7:00 PM Rob Breese Band  FREE
Saturday, 26 Jan 2:00 PM The Hillbilly Goats $22 adult/ $11 child from the venue
or by phone on 02 6701 8400
$22/$11 + b/f - purchase online here
Sunday, 27 Jan   1:00 PM Kevin Bennett & The Flood $25/$12.50 from the venue
or by phone on 02 6701 8400
$25/$12.50 + b/f - purchase online here